Certified logo

The Hôtellerie de Châtonneyre is proud to be certified Vaud Œnotourisme since June 2022.

This certification, recognised by the State of Vaud, guarantees high quality standards of welcome in wine and gastronomic tourism. The label allows you to identify all the actors in the region who have undergone specific training in wine tourism and are committed to respecting strict specifications.

Present in the six wine regions of the canton of VaudThese professionals from the winegrowing, hotel, restaurant and sales sectors will help you discover not only wines, but also local products and exceptional tourist experiences, under optimal conditions. Don't hesitate to visit the various partner locations!

Discover Corseaux through a gustatory stroll!

We suggest that you take a walk through the vineyards of Lavaux to discover the different grape varieties, followed by a wine tasting at the cellar in Corseaux, then enjoy a gourmet break at restaurant de Châtonneyre with a good meal of local and seasonal products, accompanied by the best wines of the region.

A stroll through Lavaux and a gourmet break

In July and August, take the "Lavaux Panoramic" train from the Marché Folklorique in Vevey and enjoy a seasonal dish on our terrace!

See offer here.

Zertifiziertes Logo

Die Hôtellerie de Châtonneyre ist stolz darauf, Vaud Œnotourisme seit Juni 2022 zertifiziert zu sein.

Diese vom Kanton Waadt anerkannte Zertifizierung garantiert hohe Qualitätsstandards für den Empfang von Gästen im Wein- und Gastronomietourismus. Das Label ermöglicht es Ihnen somit, alle Akteure der Region zu finden, die eine spezielle Ausbildung im Weintourismus absolviert haben und sich zur Einhaltung eines strengen Pflichtenhefts verpflichten.

Anwesend in die sechs Weinbauregionen des Kantons Waadt.Diese Fachleute aus dem Weinbau, dem Hotel- und Gaststättengewerbe und dem Verkauf bieten Ihnen nicht nur Weine, sondern auch regionale Produkte und außergewöhnliche touristische Erlebnisse unter optimalen Bedingungen. Zögern Sie nicht, die verschiedenen Partnerorte zu besuchen!

Entdecken Sie Corseaux auf einem Geschmacksspaziergang!

Wir schlagen Ihnen vor, durch die Weinberge von Lavaux zu wandern und die verschiedenen Rebsorten zu entdecken, gefolgt von einer Weinprobe im Weinkeller von Corseaux, und sich dann eine Feinschmeckerpause im restaurant de Châtonneyre bei einem guten Essen, das aus lokalen und saisonalen Produkten besteht, begleitet von den besten Weinen der Region.

Spaziergang im Lavaux und Gourmetpause

Steigen Sie im Juli und August vom Folkloremarkt in Vevey aus in den kleinen Zug "Lavaux Panoramic" und genießen Sie auf unserer Terrasse ein Gericht der Saison!

Sehen Sie sich das Angebot an hier.