Christophe and Nicolas Ming - new managers since spring 2021 - welcome you to Hôtellerie de Châtonneyre! The two brothers, hoteliers from father to son, are supported by an on-site team led by Julie Morisod - in charge of reception - and Eugen Ligonnet - head chef.

The 3-star hotel has been proudly located in the centre of the wine village of Corseaux, in the majestic UNESCO Lavaux vineyards, for 50 years. It enjoys a magnificent view of the lake, the mountains and the town of Vevey below.

It features 17 rooms and suites, renovated in 2021, seminar and banqueting facilities for up to 300 people, and a restaurant with terrace, updated in 2016.

History

2021: a jubilee year

Châtonneyre opened its doors for the first time on 11 September 1971. Half a century later, it is almost to the day that the Corsalian population has been invited to celebrate its 50 years of existence, on Saturday 4 September 2021.

Hôtellerie de Châtonneyre

1971-2021

Chef's presentation

Refined cuisine with Asian influences

Gallery

Contemporary & friendly

Christophe und Nicolas Ming - die neuen Geschäftsführer ab Frühjahr 2021 - heißen Sie herzlich willkommen in der Hôtellerie de Châtonneyre! Die beiden Brüder, Hoteliers vom Vater auf den Sohn, werden von einem Team vor Ort unterstützt, das insbesondere von Julie Morisod - zuständig für den Empfang - und eugen ligonnet - Küchenchef - geleitet wird.

Das 3-Sterne-Haus thront seit nunmehr 50 Jahren stolz im Zentrum des Weindorfs Corseaux im majestätischen Weinbaugebiet Lavaux - UNESCO. Es genießt einen herrlichen Blick auf den See, die Berge und die Stadt Vevey unterhalb.

Es verfügt über 17 Zimmer und Suiten, die 2021 renoviert werden, Seminar- und Banketträume für bis zu 300 Personen sowie ein Restaurant mit Terrasse, das 2016 auf den neuesten Stand gebracht wurde.

Geschichte

2021: ein Jubiläumsjahr

Châtonneyre öffnete seine Türen zum ersten Mal am 11. September 1971. Ein halbes Jahrhundert später, fast auf den Tag genau, wurde die Bevölkerung von Corseaux eingeladen, am Samstag, den 4. September 2021, ihr 50-jähriges Bestehen zu feiern.

Hotellerie de Châtonneyre

1971-2021

Vorstellung des Kochs

Eine raffinierte Küche mit asiatischen Einflüssen

Galerie

Zeitgemäß & gemütlich